Ron Massey Cup- Round Fourteen Team List 2021

The Ron Massey Cup round fourteen-team list is in.

Coach Brett Cook has named his side to face the Hills Bulls, this Sunday at Crestwood Oval, with kickoff at 3 pm.

The Ron Massey Cup side will be looking to record back to back wins against the Bulls, after a 32-12 win in Round 7.

Round Fourteen- Wentworthville Magpies v Hills Bulls

  1. Kieran Hayman
  2. Etonia Nabuli
  3. Nathan Milone
  4. Chris Tupou
  5. Harry O’Toole
  6. Henry Raiwalui
  7. Matt Place
  8. Joel Luani
  9. Jack Wheelhouse
  10. Niko Apelu
  11. Rhys Armstrong
  12. Jordan Latham
  13. Blake Cook


14. Charlton Schaafhausen

15. Filla-He-Tau Utoikamanu

16. Sam Gorman

17. Dylan Clifford

18. Carl Winterstein

Coach: Brett Cook