Harvey Norman Womens Premiership- Round Thirteen Team List 2021

The Harvey Norman Womens Premiership round thirteen-team list is here.

Coach Kevin Chester has named his side to face the Sharks, on Monday Night Football at the New South Wales Centre of Excellence, with Kickoff at 7 pm.

The match will feature on NSWRL’s Live Stream, available on Wenty’s Facebook page

Round Thirteen- Wentworthville Magpies v Cronulla Sharks

1. Katrina Phippen
2. Regina Lui Toso
3. Guilhermina El Mir
4. Rima Butler
5. Amira Hamid
6. Allison Futialo
7. Maddison Brown
8. Tara McGrath West
9. Julianna Tevaga
10. Marisa Posiano
11. Lekiellia Brown
12. Alyce Solaese
13. Hayley Tipene
14. Bella Stony
15. Erandy Iva
16. Santoria Faaofo-taula
17. Shilea-t Schaaf
18. Victoria Latu
Coach: Kevin Chester