Harvey Norman Womens Premiership- Round Nine Team List 2021

The Harvey Norman Womens Premiership round nine-team list is here.

Coach Kevin Chester has named his side to face the North Sydney Bears, on Monday Night Football at the NSWRL Centre of Excellence, with Kickoff at 7pm.

The match will be broadcast live on the NSWRL Facebook page. Links to watch the game will be shared on Wentys social media accounts.

Round Nine- Wentworthville Magpies v North Sydney Bears 

1. Katrina Phippen
2. Regina Lui Toso
3. Alafou Fatu
4. Rima Butler
5. Mereseini Leivere
6. Allison Futialo
7. Tearoha Hapuku
8. Santoria Faaofo-Taula
9. Hayley Tipene
10. Marisa Posiano
11. Tahlia Alexander
12. Alyce Solaese
13. Teina Clark
14. Maddison Brown
15. Tara McGrath West
17. Shilea-t Schaaf
18. Inangaro Maraeara
Coach: Kevin Chester