Harvey Norman Womens Premiership- Anzac Day- Round Seven Team List 2021

The Harvey Norman Womens Premiership round Seven-team list is here.

Coach Kevin Chester has named his side to face the Wests Tigers on Anzac Day, this Sunday at Ringrose Park, with kickoff at 11:30 am.

The Harvey Norman Womens Premiership side will be aiming for their second win of 2021.

Round Six- Wentworthville Magpies v Wests Tigers

1. Katrina Phippen
2. Regina Lui Toso
3. Alafou Fatu
4. Rima Butler
5. Mereseini Leivere
6. Allison Futialo
7. Tearoha Hapuku
8. Santoria Faaofo-Taula
9. Hayley Tipene
10. Marisa Posiano
11. Tahlia Alexander
12. Alyce Solaese
13. Teina Clark
14. Maddison Brown
15. Tara McGrath West
17. Shilea-t Schaaf
18. Inangaro Maraeara
Coach: Kevin Chester