Harvey Norman Womens Premiership- Round Four Team List 2021

The Harvey Norman Womens Premiership round four-team list is here.

Coach Kevin Chester has named his side to face Cabramatta on Good Friday at New Era Stadium, with kickoff at 11:30 am.

The Harvey Norman Womens Premiership side will be looking to bounce back after they were defeated by the defending premiers the Central Coast Roosters.

Round Four- Wentworthville Magpies v Cabramatta

1. Katrina Phippen
2. Regina Lui Toso
3. Alafou Fatu
4. Rima Butler
5. Mereseini Leivere
6. Allison Futialo
7. Tearoha Hapuku
8. Santoria Faaofo-Taula
9. Hayley Tipene
10. Marisa Posiano
11. Tahlia Alexander
12. Alyce Solaese
13. Teina Clark
14. Maddison Brown
15. Tara McGrath West
17. Shilea-t Schaaf
18. Inangaro Maraeara
Coach: Kevin Chester