Harvey Norman Womens Premiership- Round Three Team List 2021

The Harvey Norman Womens Premiership round three team list is here.

Coach Kevin Chester has named his side to face the Central Coast Roosters on Sunday at Morry Breen Oval, with kickoff at 1 pm.

Last weekend the Harvey Norman Womens Premiership match was washed out, so the side will be looking to record a win in their second match of the year.

Round Three- Wentworthville Magpies v Central Coast Roosters

1. Katrina Phippen
2. Regina Lui Toso
3. Alafou Fatu
4. Rima Butler
5. Mereseini Leivere
6. Allison Futialo
7. Tearoha Hapuku
8. Santoria Faaofo-Taula
9. Hayley Tipene
10. Marisa Posiano
11. Tahlia Alexander
12. Alyce Solaese
13. Teina Clark
14. Maddison Brown
15. Tara McGrath West
17. Shilea-t Schaaf
18. Inangaro Maraeara
Coach: Kevin Chester