Harvey Norman Womens Premiership- Round One Team List 2021

The Harvey Norman Womens Premiership round one team list is in.

Coach Kevin Chester has named his side to face Mounties on Monday the 15th at Ringrose Park, with kickoff at 7 pm.

This will be the first Harvey Norman Womens Premiership match of the season to be live-streamed by New South Wales Rugby League (NSWRL). Information on how to watch will be shared via our Facebook and Instagram pages on matchday.

Round One- Wentworthville Magpies v Mounties

1. Katrina May
2. Regina Lui Toso
3. Rima Butler
4. Alafou Fatu
5. Mereseini Leivere
6. Allison Futialo
7. Te Aroha Hapuku
8. Marisa Posiano
9. Chelsea Peyroux
10. Lekiellia Brown-Niki
11. Tahlia Alexander
12. Alyce Solaese
13. Teina Clark

14. Hayley Tipene
15. Tara McGrath West
16. Santoria Faaofo-Taula
17. Shelia-T Schaaf

18. Maddy Brown
19. Inangaro Maraeara
20. Erandy Munro
21. Tehani Tairea

Coach: Kevin Chester