Brett Cook has named round 5 team for this week.

They are to play Wyong Roos

Sun, Apr 6, 3:00 PM AEST. Ringrose Park, Wentworthville

Round 5 NSW Cup Team:

1. Evander Cummins

2. Vai Toutai

3. Ryan Morgan

4. Api Pewhairaingi

5. Bureta Faraimo

6. Justin Hunt

7. Luke Kelly

26. Taniela Lasalo

9. Brendon McKinnon

10. Junior Paulo

11. Joseph Ualesi

12. Brendan Santi

13. Lorenzo Ma’Afu



14. Liam Foran

15. Daniel Alvaro

16. Pat Mataele

17. Ben Jones

18. Joseph Matapuku

Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: