Nathan Cayless has named the Round 25 team that are to play the Mounties

Saturday, August 27th 2016 at Aubrey Keech Reserve, 28/30 Dotterel St, Hinchinbrook NSW 2168 

Round 25 Intrust Super Premiership NSW Team:

1. Honeti Tuha

2. Scott Schulte

3. Vai Toutai

4. John Folau

5. Jake Butler-Fleming

6. Dylan Izzard

7. Cameron King

8. James Hasson

9. Sam Gorman

10. Alex Twal

11. Cody Nelson (c)

12. Yileen Gordon

13. Kelepi Tanginoa


14. Roydon Gillett

15. Nick Kassis

16. Danny Howard

22. Adrian Ha’angana

Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: