Chris Yates has named the Round 23 team that are to play the Western Suburbs Magpies

Sunday, 21st August 2016 at Ringrose Park, Smith St. Wentworthville, NSW 2145 Kick off is at 1.00pm 

Round 23 Ron Massey Cup Team

1. Nicholas Walker

2. Will Roper

3. Ethan Tangira

4. Roydon Gillett

5. David Sisifa

6. Lindon Mcgrady

7 Kamren Cryer

8. Mitchell Stanfield C

9. Jake Madden

10. Andrew Pearn

11. Matthew Douglas

12. Daniel Howard

13. Blake Cook


14. Jordan Galloway

15. Stephen Howard

16. Josiah Tamasi

17. Jake Miller

22. Mitchell Mamary

Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: