Nathan Cayless has named the Round 24 team that are to play the Illawarra Cutters

Sunday, 21st August 2016 at Ringrose Park, Smith St. Wentworthville, NSW 2145 Kick off is at 3.00pm 

Round 24 Intrust Super Premiership NSW Team:

1. Honeti Tuha

2. Scott Schulte

3. Vai Toutai

4. John Folau

5. Jake Butler-Fleming

6. Dylan Izzard

7. Cameron King

8. Alex Twal

9. Sam Gorman

10. Rory O'Brien

11. Cody Nelson (c)

12. James Hasson

13. Kelepi Tanginoa


15. Yileen Gordon

16. Nick Kassis

21. Adrian Ha'angana

25. Evan Lee

Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: