Nathan Cayless has named the Round 23 team that are to play the West Tigers

Saturday, 13th August 2016 at  Pembroke Rd, Leumeah NSW 2560 Kick off is at 12.40pm 

Round 23 Intrust Super Premiership NSW Team:

1. Honeti Tuha

2. Scott Schulte

3. Jake Butler-Fleming

4. John Folau

5. Roydon Gillett

6. Dylan Izzard

7. Cameron King

8. James Hasson

9. Sam Gorman

10. Joseph Ualesi

11. Cody Nelson ©

12. Yileen Gordon

13. Kelepi Tanginoa


14. Aaron Pene

15. Nick Kassis

22. Adrian Haángana

25. Evan Lee

Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: