Chris Yates has named the Round 21 team that are to play the Asquith Magpies

Sunday, 7th August 2016 at Ringrose Park, Smith St, Wentworthville NSW 2145. Kick off is at 1.00pm 

Round 21 Ron Massey Cup Team

1. Nicholas Walker

2. Will Roper

3. Ethan Tangira

4. Jack Miller

5. David Sisifa

6. Lindon Mcgrady

7. Jack Madden

22. Mitchell Mamary

17. Samuel Gorman

10. Andrew Pearn

24. Adrian Ha’angana

12. Daniel Howard

13. Mitchell Stanfield C


14. Jordan Galloway

15. Matthew Douglas

16. Josiah Tamasi

9. Blake Cook

Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: