Nathan Cayless has named the Round 22 team that are to play the North Sydney Bears

Sunday, 7th August 2016 at  Ringrose Park. Smith St, Wentworthville NSW 2145 Kick off is at 3.00pm 

Round 22 Intrust Super Premiership NSW Team:

1. Honeti Tuha

2. Scott Schulte

3. Jake Butler-Fleming

4. John Folau

5. Roydon Gillett

6. Dylan Izzard

7. Mitch Cornish

8. Rory O'Brien

9. Cameron King

10. Alex Twal

11. Cody Nelson (c)

12. James Hasson

13. Joseph Ualesi


14. Sam Gorman

15. Nick Kassis

16. Yileen Gordon

25. Evan Lee

Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: