Chris Yates has named the Round 15 team that are to play the Auburn Warriors (This is a catch-up game)

Wednesday, 27th July 2016 at Lidcombe Oval, Church St, Lidcombe NSW 2141. Kick off is at 7.45pm 

Round 15 Ron Massey Cup Team

1. Nicholas Walker

2. Roydon Gillett

3. Ethan Tangira

4. Jake Butler-Fleming

5. David Sisifa

6. Jack Madden

7. Lindon Mcgrady

8. Mitchell Stanfield

9. Samuel Gorman

10. Andrew Pearn

24. Adrian Ha’angana

12. Daniel Howard

13. Blake Cook


14. Jordon Galloway

15. Matthew Douglas

16. Will Roper

17. Jack Miller

18. Evan Lee

22. Mitchell Mamary


Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: