Nathan Cayless has named the Round 20 team that are to play the Wyong Roos

Sunday, 24th July 2016 at  Morry Breen Oval, Wallarah Rd, Kanwal NSW 2259. Kick off is at 3.00pm 

Round 20 Intrust Super Premiership NSW Team:

1. Honeti Tuha

2. Scott Schulte

3. Jake Butler-Fleming

4. John Folau

5. Roydon Gillett

6. Dylan Izzard

7. Cameron King

8. Joseph Ualesi

9. Sam Gorman

10. Alex Twal

11. Matt Woods

12. James Hasson

13. Cody Nelson (c)


14. Tui Oloapu

15. Nick Kassis

16. Yileen Gordon

20. Evan Lee

Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: