Nathan Cayless has named the Round 18 team that are to play the Manly Sea Eagles

Saturday, 9th July 2016 at Pittwater Rd, Brookvale NSW 2100. Kick off is at 3.00pm 

Round 18 Intrust Super Premiership NSW Team:

1. Honeti Tuha

2. Scott Schulte 

3. Jake Butler-Fleming 

4. Roydon Gillett

5. Bureta Faraimo 

6. Dylan Izzard 

7. Cameron King 

8. Joseph Ualesi

9. Sam Gorman

10. Rory O'Brien

11. Matt Woods 

12. Yileen Gordon

13. Cody Nelson ©


14. Lindon McGrady

15. Nick Kassis

17. Aaron Pene

20. Evan Lee

Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: