Chris Yates has named the Round 18 team that are to play the Guildford Owls

Sunday, 10th July 2016 at Ringrose Park, Smith St, Wentworthville NSW 2145. Kick off is at 1.00pm 

Round 18 Ron Massey Cup Team

1. Nicholas Walker

2. Will Roper

3. Ethan Tangira

4. David Sisifa

5. Keehan Diamond

6. Jack Madden

7. Zachery Nicholls

8. Mitchell Stanfield C

9. Jordan Galloway

10. Andrew Pearn

24. Adrian Ha’angana

12. Daniel Howard

13. Blake Cook


14. Matthew Douglas

15. Stephen Howard

16. Jesse Maxwell-Offen

22. Mitchell Mamary

Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: