Chris Yates has named the Round 17 team that are to play the Blacktown Workers

Sunday, 3rd July 2016 at Ringrose Park, Smith St, Wentworthville NSW 2145. Kick off is at 1.00pm 

Round 17 Ron Massey Cup Team:

1. Nicholas Walker

2. Will Roper

3. David Sisifa

4. Ethan Tangira

5. Ryan Burroughs

6. Daniel Howard

7. Jack Madden

22. Mitchell Mamary

9. Blake Cook

10. Andrew Pearn

11. Josiah Tamasi

12. Stephen Howard

13. Mitchell Stanfield  C


14. Jordan Galloway

17. Matthew Douglas

26. Henry Taufaao

27. Jesse Maxwell-Offen

Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: