Nathan Cayless has named the Round 16 team that are to play the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Sunday, 26th June 2016 at Ringrose Park, Smith St, Wentworthville NSW 2145. Kick off is at 3.00pm 

Round 16 Intrust Super Premiership NSW Team:

1. Honeti Tuha

2. Scott Schulte

3. Jake Butler-Fleming

4. Tyrell Fuimaono

5. Bureta Faraimo

6. Dylan Izzard

7. Cameron King

8. Joseph Ualesi 

9. Sam Gorman

10. Rory O’Brien

11. Matt Woods

12. James Hasson

13. Cody Nelson (c)


14. Jack Morris

15. Yileen Gordon

16. Jamie Stowers

17. Alex Twal

18. Tui Oloapu

Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: