Chris Yates has named the Round 15 team that are to play the Auburn Warriors

Saturday, 18th June 2016 at Lidcombe Oval, Church St, Lidcombe, NSW 2141, Kick off 3.00pm 

Round 15 Ron Massey Cup Team:

1. David Sisifa

2. Nicholas Walker

3. Roydan Gillett

4. Ethan Tangira

5. Ryan Burroughs

6. Daniel Howard

7. Jack Madden

8. Mitchell Stanfield C

9. Jordan Galloway

10. Andrew Pearn

11. Adrian Ha’angana

12. Jack Miller

13. Blake Cook


14. Zachary Nicholls

15. Stephen Howard

16. Mathew Douglas

25. John Alchin

22. Mitchell Mamary

Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: