Nathan Cayless has named the Round 15 team that are to play the Illawarra Cutters

Saturday, 18th June 2016 at WIN Sports & Entertainment Centres, Harbour St, Wollongong NSW 2500. Kick off is at 5.10pm 

Round 15 Intrust Super Premiership NSW Team:

1. Honeti Tuha

2. Scott Schulte

3. Jake Butler-Fleming

4. Yileen Gordon

5. Bureta Faraimo

6. Dylan Izzard

7. Sam Gorman

8. Joseph Ualesi

9. Cameron King

10. Alex Twal

11. Matt Woods

12. Cody Nelson

13. James Hasson


14. Tui Oloapu

15. Andrew Pearn

16. Aaron Pene

17. Nick Kassis

Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: