Nathan Cayless has named the Round 13 team that are to play the NZ Warriors

Saturday, 4th June 2016 at Mount Smart Stadium, 2 Beasley Ave, Penrose, Auckland 1061, New Zealand. Kick off is at 2.40pm 

Round 13 Intrust Super Premiership NSW Team:

1. Honeti Tuha

2. Scott Schulte

3. Tyrell Fuimaono

4. John Folau

5. Vai Toutai

6. Michael Doolan

7. Troy Dargan

8. Rory O’Brien

9. Cameron King

10. Alex Twal

11. Matt Woods

12. Cody Nelson (c)

13. Joseph Ualesi


19. Jack Morris

15. Tom Amone

16. Aaron Pene

17. Nick Kassis

18. Jamie Stowers

Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: