Joey Grima has named the Round 11 team that are to play the North Sydney Bears

Sunday, 22th May 2016 at North Sydney Oval, Miller St, North Sydney NSW 2060. Kick off is at 3.00pm 

Round 11 Intrust Super Premiership NSW Team:

1. Kieren Moss

2. Scott Schulte

3. Jake Butler-Fleming

4. John Folau

5. Honeti Tuha

6. Troy Dargan

7. Mitch Cornish

8. Rory O’Brien

9. Cameron King

10. Daniel Alvaro

11. James Hasson

12. Cody Nelson (c)

13. Joseph Ualesi


14. Matt Woods

15. Nick Kassis

16. Aaron Pene

17. Andrew Pearn

Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: