Joey Grima has named the Round 10 team that are to play the Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs

Saturday, 14th May 2016 at Belmore Oval, 3 Edison Ln, Belmore NSW 2192. Kick off is at 3.00pm 

Round 10 Intrust Super Premiership NSW Team:

1. Kieren Moss

2. Nick Walker

3. Scott Schulte

4. John Folau

5. Honeti Tuha

6. Troy Dargan

7. Mitch Cornish

8. Rory O’Brien

9. Cameron King

10. Daniel Alvaro

11. James Hasson

12. Cody Nelson (c)

13. Kaysa Pritchard


14. Matt Woods

15. Joseph Ualesi

16. Nick Kassis

17. Aaron Pene

Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: