Chris Yates has named the Round 9 team that are to play the Western Suburbs Magpies

Saturday, 14th May 2016 at Campbelltown Stadium, Pembroke Rd, Leumeah NSW 2560, Kick off 1.00pm 

Round 9 Ron Massey Cup Team:

1. Will Roper

2. Roydon Gillett

3. Jake Butler-Fleming

4. Yileen Gordon

5. Timoci Vatubuli

6. Jack Madden

7. Dylan Izzard

8. Andrew Pearn

9. Jordan Galloway

10. Mitchell Stanfield C

11. Adrian Ha’angana

12. Daniel Howard

13. Matthew Douglas


14. David Sisifa

15. Jesse Malcolm-Dinsdale

16. Jesse Maxwell-Offen

17. Jack Miller

18. Zac Nicholls

Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: