Joey Grima has named the Round 8 team that are to play the Newtown Jets

Saturday, 30 April 2016 at Cessnock Sports Ground276 Vincent Street, Cessnock NSW. Kick off is at 4.45pm 

Round 9 Intrust Super Premiership NSW Team:

1. Kieren Moss

2. Bureta Faraimo

3. Vai Toutai

4. Scott Schulte

5. Honeti Tuha

6. Michael Doolan

7. Mitch Cornish

8. Rory O’Brien

9. Cameron King

10. David Gower

11. James Hasson

12. Cody Nelson (c)

13. Joseph Ualesi


14. Blake Cook

15. Ryan Morgan

16. Adrian Ha'angana

17. Aaron Pene

18. Jack Madden

Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: