Joey Grima has named the Round 8 team that are to play the Wests Tigers

Sunday, 24 April 2016 at Ringrose Park, Smith St, Wentworthville NSW 2145. Kick off is at 3.00pm 

Round 8 Intrust Super Premiership NSW Team:

1. Kieren Moss

2. Bureta Faraimo

3. Vai Toutai

4. Scott Schulte

5. Honeti Tuha

6. Mitch Cornish

7. Michael Doolan

8. Rory O’Brien

9. Cameron King

10. David Gower

11. Kelepi Tanginoa

12. Cody Nelson (c)

13. Kaysa Pritchard


14. Blake Cook

15. Joseph Ualesi

16. Aaron Pene

17. James Hasson

18. Nick Kassis

Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: