Chris Yates has named the Round 7 team that are to play the Asquith Magpies

Saturday, 16 April 2016 at Storey Park, 1 Lodge St, Hornsby NSW 2077, Kick off 3.00pm 

Round 7 Ron Massey Cup Team:

1. Will Roper

2. Nicholas Walker

3. Ethan Tangira

4. Jake Butler-Fleming

5. Roydon Gillett

6. Jack Madden

7. Dylan Izzard

15. Andrew Pearn

9. Samuel Gorman

10. Nick Kassis

11. Blake Cook

12. Daniel Howard

13. Mitchell Stanfield C


8. Adrian Ha’angana

14. Jordan Galloway

16. Jesse Malcolm-Dinsdale

24. Mitchell Mamary

25. Zachary Nicholls

Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: