Joey Grima has named the Round 6 team that are to play the Mounties (FOX Sports TV Game)

Saturday, 9 April 2016 at Pirtek Stadium, O'Connell St, Parramatta NSW 2150. Kick off is at 12.40pm 

Round 6 Intrust Super Premiership NSW Team:

1. Kieren Moss

2. Bureta Faraimo

3. Vai Toutai

4. Ryan Morgan

5. Honeti Tuha

6. Cody Nelson (c)

7. Mitch Cornish

8. Rory O’Brien

9. Cameron King

10. James Hasson

11. Kelepi Tanginoa

12. David Gower

13. Kaysa Pritchard


14. Scott Schulte

15. Joseph Ualesi

16. Aaron Pene

17. Nick Kassis

Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: