Joey Grima has named the Round 5 team that are to play the New Zealand Warriors

Sunday, 3 April 2016 at Ringrose Park, Smith St, Wentworthville NSW 2145. Kick off is at 1.00pm


Round 5 Intrust Super Premiership NSW Team:

1. Kieren Moss

2. Bureta Faraimo

3. Vai Toutai

4. Ryan Morgan

5. Honeti Tuha

6. Mitch Cornish

7. Luke Kelly

8. Rory O’Brien

9. Cameron King

10. Daniel Alvaro

11. Kelepi Tanginoa 

12. Cody Nelson (c)

13. James Hasson


14. Blake Cook

15. Joseph Ualesi

16. Scott Schulte

17. Nick Kassis

Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: