Chris Yates has named the Round 3 team that are to play the Blacktown Workers

Saturday, 19 March 2016 at H.E. Laybutt Fields, Reservoir Rd, Blacktown NSW 2148. Kick off is at 3:00pm

Round 3 Ron Massey Cup Team:

1. Nicholas Walker

2. Scott Schulte

3. Ethan Tangira

4. Jake Butler-Fleming

5. Roydon Gillett

6. Jack Madden

7. Zach Nicholls

13. Jesse Malcolm-Dinsdale

9. Dylan Izzard

10. Mitchell Stanfield C

11. Yileen Gordon

12. Daniel Howard

8. Adrian Ha’angana


14. Jordan Galloway

15. Will Roper

16. Stacey Tangira

17. Matthew Douglas

24. Mitchell Mamary

Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: