Joey Grima has named the Round 2 team that are to play the Manly Sea Eagles

Sunday, 13 March 2016 at Ringrose Park, Wentworthville NSW 2145. Kick off is at3:00pm

Round 2 Intrust Super Premiership NSW Team:

1. Scott Schulte

2. Bureta Faraimo

3. Vai Toutai

4. John Folau

5. Honeti Tuha

6. Mitch Cornish

7. Luke Kelly

8. Rory O’Brien

9. Isaac De Gois

10. Kelepi Tanginoa

11. Cody Nelson (c)

12. Matt Woods

13. David Gower


14. Cameron King

15. Andrew Pearn

16. Nick Kassis

17. Blake Cook

Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: