Joey Grima has named the Round 1 team that are to play the Wyong Roos

Sunday, 24 March 2016 at Ringrose Park, Wentworthville NSW 2145. Kick off is at 3:00pm 

Round 1 Intrust Super Premiership NSW Team:

1. Scott Schulte

2. Bureta Faraimo

3. Vai Toutai

4. John Folau

5. Honeti Tuha

6. Mitch Cornish

7. Luke Kelly

8. Danny Wicks

9. Isaac De Gois

10. Rory O’Brien

11. Kelepi Tanginoa

12. Cody Nelson (c)

13. Kaysa Pritchard


14. Cameron King

15. Matt Woods

16. Andrew Pearn

17. Nick Kassis

Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: