Chris Yates has named his team for Week 3 of the finals that are to play Mounties

Sunday September 20, Leichhardt Oval,Glover St Lilyfield NSW 2040 Kick off is at 5:00pm

Ron Massey Cup Team:

1. Henry Raiwalui C

2. Nicholas Walker 

3. K.J. Mackenzie

4. Jake Butler - Fleming

5. Corey Makelim

6. Brendan Waters

7. Jack Madden

8. Taunaola Kei

9. Dean Parata

10. Mitchell Stanfield C

11. Daniel Howard

12. Chris Rakete

13. Blake Cook


14. Michael Lekkas

15. Stephen Howard

16. Mikaera Whareaitu - Ormsby

17. Brent Rae - Millar

24. Mitchell Mamary

Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: