Chris Yates has named his team for this weeks Week one of the Final Series. 

They are to play The Entrance Tigers

Sat Sept 6, 3.00 PM AEST, Ringrose Park, Smith Street, Wentworthville NSW 2145

Massey Cup Team:

1. Henry Raiwalui

2. Ben Fritz 

3. Nicholas Walker

4. Patrick Mataele

5. Saia Tanginoa

6. Matthew Mundine

7. Brendan Waters

8. Taunaola Kei

9. Liam Foran

10. Walter Vaeau

11. Justin Lemalu

12. Josiah Tamasi

13. Mitchell Stanfield (C)


14. Keehan Diamond

15. Mikaera Whareaitu - Ormsby

16. Chris Rakete

19. Brendan Mckinnon

Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: