Chris Yates has named round 20 team for this week. 

They are to play Burwood North Ryde United

Sun Aug 17, 3:00 PM AEST, TG Milner Field, 146 Vimiera Rd, Marsfield NSW 2122

Round 20 Massey Cup Team:

1. Henry Raiwalui

2. Keehan Diamond 

3. Nicholas Walker

4. Fetongi Tuinauvui

5. Saia Tanginoa

6. Matthew Mundine

7. Brendan Waters

8. Taunaola Kei

9. Liam Foran

10. Elias Sukkar

11. Nick Kassis

12. Josiah Tamasi

13. Mitchell Stanfield


14. Chris Rakete

15. Mikaera Whareaitu-Ormsby

16. Matthew Collins

19. K.J. Mackenzie

Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: