Brett Cook has named round 23 team for this week.

They are to play Canterbury Bulldogs

Sun Aug 17, 3:00 PM AEST, Ringrose Park, Smith Street, Wentworthville NSW 2145

Round 23 NSW Cup Team:

1. Justin Hunt

2. Ben Fritz

3. Jake Butler-Fleming

4. Pat Mataele

5. Cecil MacKenzie

6. Api Pewhairangi

7. Luke Kelly

8. Mitch Allgood

9. Ben Jones

10. Daniel Alvaro

11. Danny Howard

12. Lorenzo Ma’Afu

13. Lionel O’Mally


14. Sam Gorman

15. Takai Moeakiola

16. Isaac Maliota

17. Joseph Ualesi

Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: