Brett Cook has named round 20 team for this week.

They are to play Illawarra Cutters

Sat, Jul 26, 3:00 PM AEST, WIN Sports Centre, Harbour St, Wollongong NSW 2500

Round 20 NSW Cup Team:

1. Ken Sio

2. Justin Hunt

3. Fabian Goodall

4. Api Pewhairangi 

5. Bureta Faraimo

6. Ryan Matterson

7. Luke Kelly

8. Mitch Allgood

9. Liam Foran

10. Daniel Alvaro

11. Pat Mataele

12. Lorenzo Ma’afu

13. Sam Gorman


14. Ben Jones

15. Walter Vaeau

16. Isaac Maliota 

17. Danny Howard

20. Henry Raiwalui


Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: