Chris Yates has named round 16 team for this week. 

They are to play Windsor Wolves

Sun, Jul 20, 1.15 PM AEST, Ringrose Park, Smith Street, Wentworthville NSW 2145

Round 16 Massey Cup Team: 

1. Nicholas Walker

2. Ben Fritz 

3. Cecil Mackenzie

4. Ethan Tangira

5. Jon Pepa

6. Henry Raiwalui

7. Brendan Waters

8. Takai Moeakiola

9. Lionel O”Mally

10. William Bugden

11. Nick Kassis

12. Solomone Lasalo

13. Mitchell Stanfield    C


14. Nathan Smith

15. Valu Nasio

16. Matthew Mundine

17. Justin Lemalu


Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: