The WDRLFC Presentation Night 2015 was held on the 15 October.

The Winners where 

RMCup‬ Best Forward Blake Cook.

RMCup‬ Best Back Daniel Perkins

RMCup‬ Best and Fairest Mitch Stanfield

RMCup‬ Coaches Award Daniel Howard

VBNSWCup‬ Best Forward Daniel Alvaro

VBNSWCup‬ Best Back Vai Toutai

VBNSWCup‬ Best and Fairest Sam Gorman

‎VBNSWCup‬ Coaches Award Moses Manu

Rookie of the Years Jack Miller

Ray Stellar Award Daniel Howard

Club Person of the Year goes to Brett Cook


Congratulations to all tonight winners. See you all again for 2016. 

Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: