wenty-magpies  

  

 
Round
Date
Time
Home
Away
Venue
Result
1 Sunday, 15th March 3:00pm Guildford Owls Wentworthville Magpies McCredie Oval  18 - 38
2 Sunday, 22nd March 3:00pm Wentworthville Magpies Blacktown Workers Ringrose Park 22 - 6 
3 Sunday, 29th March 1:20pm Wentworthville Magpies Kingsgrove Colts Ringrose Park 52 - 4
4 Sunday, 7th June 3:00pm Wentworthville Magpies Cabramatta Two Blues Ringrose Park To be played
5 Sunday, 12th April 3:00pm Wentworthville Magpies Concord-Burwood United Wolves Ringrose Park  28 - 18
6  Sunday, 26th April  1:20pm Wentworthville Magpies Western Suburbs Magpies Ringrose Park  32 - 24
7     Wentworthville Magpies SPLIT ROUND    
8 Sunday, 3rd May 3:00pm Asquith Magpies Wentworthville Magpies Storey Park  
8B Sunday, 10th May 1:20pm Wentworthville Magpies Mounties Ringrose Park  
9     Wentworthville Magpies BYE    
10 Sunday, 24th May 3:00pm Windsor Wolves Wentworthville Magpies Windsor Sports Complex  
11 Sunday, 31st May 3:00pm Wentworthville Magpies Auburn Warriors Ringrose Park  
12     Wentworthville Magpies BYE    
13 Saturday, 13th June 3:00pm Western Suburbs Magpies Wentworthville Magpies Campbelltown Stadium  
14 Saturday, 20th June 3:00pm Blacktown Workers Wentworthville Magpies HE Laybutt Sporting Complex  
15 Saturday, 27th June 3:00pm Kingsgrove Colts Wentworthville Magpies TBC  
16 Sunday, 5th July 3:00pm Cabramatta Two Blues Wentworthville Magpies New Era Stadium  
17 Sunday, 12th July 2:00pm Concord-Burwood United Wolves Wentworthville Magpies Goddard Park  
18     Wentworthville Magpies SPLIT ROUND    
19 Sunday, 26th July 1:20pm Wentworthville Magpies Guildford Owls Ringrose Park  
20 Sunday, 2nd August 3:00pm Wentworthville Magpies Asquith Magpies Ringrose Park  
21     Wentworthville Magpies BYE    
22 Saturday, 15th August 3:00pm Mounties Wentworthville Magpies Aubrey Keech Reserve  
23 Sunday, 23rd August 3:00pm Wentworthville Magpies Windsor Wolves Ringrose Park  
24 Saturday, 29th August 3:00pm Auburn Warriors Wentworthville Magpies Lidcombe Oval  
             
  5th - 6th September TBC Finals - Week 1      
  Sunday, 13th September TBC Semi Finals      
  Sunday, 20th September TBC Preliminary Finals      
  Sunday, 27th September TBC Massey Cup Grand Final      
             

Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here

 

This website is Designed and Hosted by: 

cooper-consulting-services