wentymagpies wenty-nsw-cup nswrl
 
Round
Date
Time
Home
Away
Venue
Result
1 Sunday, 8th March 3:00pm Wentworthville Magpies North Sydney Bears Ringrose Park  16 - 30
2 Saturday, 14th March 3:00pm Wests Tigers Wentworthville Magpies Leichhardt Oval  31 -  18
3 Saturday, 21st March 2:45pm NZ Time NZ Warriors Wentworthville Magpies Mt Smart Stadium  44 - 20
4 Sunday, 29th March 3:00pm Wentworthville Magpies Illawarra Cutters Ringrose Park  18 - 16
5 Saturday, 4th April 3:00pm Newtown Jets Wentworthville Magpies Henson Park  30 - 18
6 Saturday, 11th April 12:45pm Wentworthville Magpies Canterbury Bulldogs Pirtek Stadium  25 - 18
7 Sunday,  19th April 11:45am Newcastle Knights Wentworthville Magpies Hunter Stadium 25 - 22 
8 Sunday, 26th April 3:00pm Wentworthville Magpies Wests Tigers Ringrose Park 28 - 29 
9 Sunday, 10th May 3:00pm Wentworthville Magpies Penrith Panthers Ringrose Park  
10 Saturday, 16th May 12:45pm Wentworthville Magpies NZ Warriors Pirtek Stadium  
11 Sunday, 24th May 3:00pm Wentworthville Magpies Newtown Jets Ringrose Park  
12     Wentworthville Magpies BYE    
13 Saturday, 6th June 5:15pm Penrith Panthers Wentworthville Magpies Sportingbet Stadium  
14 Saturday, 13th June 3:00pm Canterbury Bulldogs Wentworthville Magpies Belmore Sports Ground  
15 Saturday, 20th June 12:45pm Mounties Wentworthville Magpies GIO Stadium  
16 Sunday, 28th June 3:00pm Wentworthville Magpies Newcastle Knights Ringrose Park  
17 Saturday, 4th July 5:15pm Illawarra Cutters Wentworthville Magpies WIN Stadium  
18     Wentworthville Magpies BYE    
19 Sunday, 19th July 3:00pm North Sydney Bears Wentworthville Magpies North Sydney Oval  
20 Sunday, 26th July 3:00pm Wentworthville Magpies Mounties Ringrose Park  
21     Wentworthville Magpies BYE    
22 Sunday, 9th August 3:00pm Wentworthville Magpies Manly Sea Eagles Ringrose Park  
23 Sunday, 16th August 3:00pm Wyong Roos Wentworthville Magpies Morry Breen Oval  
24 Saturday, 22nd August 3:00pm Manly Sea Eagles Wentworthville Magpies Brookvale Oval  
25 Saturday, 29th August 12.40pm Wentworthville Magpies Wyong Roos Pirtek Stadium  
             
  5th - 6th September   Finals - Week 1      
  Sunday, 13th September   Semi Finals      
  Sunday, 20th September   Preliminary Finals      
  Sunday, 27th September   NSW Cup Grand Final   Allianz Stadium  
             
  Sunday, 4th October National Championship VB NSW Cup Qld Cup ANZ Stadium  
             

Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here

 

This website is Designed and Hosted by: 

cooper-consulting-services