Latest Results
Intrust Super Premiership NSW: Rnd 10. Illawarra 32 defeated Wenty Magpies 12
Ron Massey Cup: Rnd 11. St Marys 50 defeated Wenty Magpies 10

Nathan Cayless has named the Round 18 team that are to play the Newtown Jets

Saturday, 8 July, Kick-off 3.00pm, Henson Park, 22 Centennial St, Marrickville NSW 2204

Round 18 Intrust Super Premiership NSW Team:

1. Honeti Tuha

2. Atini Gafa

3. Nathan Davis

4. Kirisome Auva’a

5. George Jennings

6. Troy Dargan

7. Jeff Robson

8. Joseph Ualesi

9. Cody Nelson (c)

10. Siosaia Vave

11. Marata Niukore

12. John Folau

13. Magnus Stromquist


14. Matt Woods

15. Dane Aukafolau

16. Taniela Lasalo

17. Ray Stone

18. Jack Morris

19. Scott Schulte

Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: