Latest Results
Intrust Super Premiership NSW: Rnd 10. Illawarra 32 defeated Wenty Magpies 12
Ron Massey Cup: Rnd 11. St Marys 50 defeated Wenty Magpies 10

Nathan Cayless has named the Round 11 team that are to play the NZ Warriors

Sunday, May 21th, Kick-off 1.00pm, Ringrose Park, Smith Street, Wentworthville NSW 2145

Round 11 Intrust Super Premiership NSW Team:

1. Honeti Tuha

20. Bureta Faraimo

3. Nathan Davis

4. John Folau

5. George Jennings

6. Jamal Fogarty

7. Jeff Robson

8. Alex Twal

9. Cameron King

10. Rory O'brien

11. Marata Niukore

12. Cody Nelson ©

13. David Gower

14. Sam Gorman

15. Kelepi Tanginoa

16. Joseph Ualesi


17. Jack Morris


Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: