Latest Results
Intrust Super Premiership NSW: Rnd 10. Illawarra 32 defeated Wenty Magpies 12
Ron Massey Cup: Rnd 11. St Marys 50 defeated Wenty Magpies 10

Chris Yates has named the Round 8 team that are to play the Cabra Two Blues

Sunday, April 23rd, Kick-off 3.00pm, Ringrose Park, Smith St, Wentworthville NSW 

Round 8 Ron Massey Cup Team:

1. Atini Gafa

2. Danny Barakat 

3. Joshua Cullen-Minhinnick

4. Finlay Dibley

5. Jordan Martin

6. Zach Nichols

7. Jake Walsh

8. Taniela Lasalo

9. Reece Goldsmith 

10. Mitch Stanfield (c) 

11. Daniel Howard

12. Jordan Latham

13. Sam Gorman


14. Blake Cook

15. Craig Field

16. Thomas Field

17. Kurt Deluis


Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: