Latest Results
Intrust Super Premiership NSW: Rnd 10. Illawarra 32 defeated Wenty Magpies 12
Ron Massey Cup: Rnd 11. St Marys 50 defeated Wenty Magpies 10

Nathan Cayless has named the Round 8 team that are to play the Penrith Panthers

Saturday, April 22nd, Kick-off 10.45am, Pepper Stadium, Mulgoa Rd & Ransley St, Penrith NSW 2750

Round 8 Intrust Super Premiership NSW Team:

1. Will Smith

2. Bureta Faraimo

3. Nathan Davis

4. John Folau

5. George Jennings

6. Troy Dargan

7. Jamal Fogarty

8. Alex Twal

9. Cameron King

10. Joseph Ualesi

11. Marata Niukore

12. Cody Nelson (c)

13. David Gower


14. Honeti Tuha

15. Kelepi Tangiona

16. Jack Morris

17. James Hasson

18. Sam Gorman

Wentworthville Leagues Club

Fifty years after its founding, Wenty Leagues continues to hold a dear place in the heart of the community.

From humble beginnings in 1962, Wenty Leagues has grown far beyond the vision of the 46 Foundation Members.

Wenty has gone from strength-to-strength to develop into the leading Club for the local area. For more information please click here


This website is Designed and Hosted by: